Fringford C of E Primary School, The Green, Fringford, Bicester OX27 8DY 01869 277397


Celebration Assembly

All parents and carers welcome for Celebration Assembly at 9.15am in the school hall


Please find below the current members of our Governing Body. A full detailed document outlining the key responsibilities can be found at the bottom of the page.

Edward Moore   Chair of Governors
Franco Pastore   Head Teacher Governor
Vanessa Benjamin - Smith   Staff Governor
David Bradford   Co-opted Governor
Meryl Daniell   Co-opted Governor
Camilla Deeley   Parent Governor
Emma Griffin   Parent Governor
Revd Bill Muncey   Foundation Governor
Phillippa Murphy   Co-opted Governor
Carole Thomson   Co-opted Governor
Julia Spargo     Co-opted Governor

ยป Governing Body Information 2015-16

Copyright 2016 Fringford School. Site by Pinsah Design